Flickr Friday: Nirrimi Hakanson

by søt

This Aussie girl is amazing! Only 19 years old (?!) and already a fantastic photographer. Nirrimi has a great eye for composition and emotion without losing the spontaneity in her pictures. Every picture looks very natural, whether she takes a picture from her sister, a professional model or people in the streets. Every picture feels pure and wistful. She says: ‘Whether I’m shooting an international fashion campaign or my younger sister in my backyard, I always feel the same. Like I never want to stop.’ And we can only be happy that she doesn’t because her images are addictive and once you’ve visited her blog, you will want more. So be prepared when you go to her flickr-page Nirrimi’s Photostream or her personal blog weliveyoung.blogspot.com.


 

